Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

You might like this
Sie bestellen jetzt zur Auslieferung ab dem 24.07.2024

Language

Olive oil ORGANIC, ANTIQUE, Virgin Extra / Olival da Risca / Azeite antique, organic, virgin extra, 250ml

SKU: 465
€11,95
€47,80 / l
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Olive oil Olival da Risca ANTIQUE, Virgin Extra BIO, DEMETER, has been one of the best, highest quality olive oils for years. The olive oil is obtained exclusively from olives from olive trees of the Galega, Grada de Serpa and Gamenha varieties that are 200 to over 800 years old. These trees with their gnarled trunks, whose "liquid gold" the Romans transported to Italy, are rarities in the Alentejo region. They require more care and harvesting is more labor-intensive and less productive than younger trees. In total, Olival da Risca only fills 4,000 bottles a year, a real rarity. The Antique olive oil impresses with its mild, fruity, incomparable taste.

Acid content max. 0.15%

Production: mechanically cold pressed.

🌍 Origin

Portugal

⌛ Best before:

🚚 Delivery

Delivery from March 13th, 2024 +/- 1-2 working days for Germany.

Delivery on the delivery date shown for neighboring EU countries in the delivery; usually + 1- 6 working days.

🧊 Storage:
Cool, dry and dark.
📦 Packaging:

Glass, light protection bottle.

💡 Tip

Olival da Risca - the team consists of the Swiss families Bernhard and Zehnder, and seven employees. They are continuously working to implement the “Organic Olive Oil!” strategy, which has existed for over a decade. – “as gently as possible” to ensure success. The team works together in all areas of work, namely agriculture, the oil mill and the office. The family also includes: Susanne Mäder-Zehnder, who established species-appropriate cattle farming on the farm in 2002, and her husband Ralph Mäder, co-owner of Risca Grande Lda. and her two sons.
Andreas Bernhard writes an unparalleled success story in “oil”.
These years of effort were recognized in May 2006 with the first gold medal, Premio BIOL in Bari, Italy. Since then, the olive oil has always been among the “award-winning” in international taste tests. This olive oil is one of the best in the world.
2010 Premio Biol silver medal,
2010 Olive Oil Prize Biofach “Top Ten”,
2011 Flos Olei by Marco Oreggia "Best extra virgin olive oil", gourmet "Top 50 worldwide".
2013: Winner oil at the BioHotels “Best of Bio” award.
2014: 95 out of 100 points in the olive oil guide Flos Olei 2015: The best blend of virgin olive oil. in Flos Olei.
2016: 96 out of 100 points in the Flos Olei olive guide.
2017: 96 out of 100 points in the Flos Olei olive guide.
4x gold medals in Olive Japan.
2x Top 10 in the BioFach Olive Oil Prize.
2018: 97 out of 100 points in the Flos-Olei olive guide.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Left Weitershoppen
Ihre Bestellung

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Das könnte Ihnen gefallen
Sie bestellen jetzt zur Auslieferung ab dem 26.06.2024

Sprache

Olivenöl BIO, ANTIQUE, Virgin Extra / Olival da Risca / Azeite antique, bio, virgin extra, 250ml

SKU: 465
€11,95
inkl. MwSt. Versandkosten werden beim Checkout berechnet

Olivenöl Olival da Risca ANTIQUE, Virgin Extra BIO, DEMETER, zählt seit Jahren zu den besten, qualitativ hochwertigsten Olivenölen. Das Olivenöl wird ausschließlich aus Oliven von 200 bis über 800 Jahre alten Olivenbäumen der Sorten Galega, Grada de Serpa und Gamenha gewonnen. Diese Bäume mit ihren knorrigen Stämmen, deren "flüssiges Gold" bereits die Römer nach Italien transportierten, sind Raritäten in der Region Alentejo. Sie verlangen mehr Pflege und die Ernte ist arbeitsaufwändiger und weniger ertragreich als die der jüngeren Bäume. Insgesamt werden von der Olival da Risca nur 4000 Flaschen im Jahr abgefüllt, also eine wirkliche Rarität. Das Antique-Olivenöl überzeugt mit seinem milden, fruchtigen, unvergleichlichen Geschmack. 

Säuregehalt max. 0.15%

Herstellung: mechanisch kalt gepresst.

🌍 Herkunft

Portugal

⌛ Mindest haltbar bis:

🚚 Zustellung

Auslieferung ab dem 26.06.2024 +/ - 1-2 Werktage für Deutschland.

Auslieferung zum angezeigtem Lieferdatum für benachbarte EU Länder in der Zustellung; in der Regel + 1- 6 Werktage.

Zustellung für Portugal und Spanien, nach Auftragsbestätigung in der Regel 2-3 Tage.

🧊 Lagerung:
Kühl, trocken und dunkel.
📦 Verpackung:

Glas, Lichtschutzflasche.

💡 Tipp

Olival da Risca - das Team besteht aus den Schweizer Familien Bernhard und Zehnder, und sieben Mitarbeitern. Sie arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, die seit über einem Jahrzehnt bestehende Strategie „Bio-Olivenöl! – so schonend wie möglich“ zum Erfolg zu führen. Gemeinsam bearbeitet das Team alle Arbeitsbereiche, nämlich die Landwirtschaft, die Ölmühle und das Büro. Zur Familie gehören außerdem: Susanne Mäder-Zehnder, die 2002 die artgerechte Rinderhaltung auf dem Hof ​​etablierte, ihr Ehemann Ralph Mäder, Mitinhaber der Risca Grande Lda. und ihre beiden Söhne.
Andreas Bernhard schreibt eine Erfolgsgeschichte ohne Gleichen in "Öl".
Diese jahrelangen Anstrengungen wurde im Mai 2006 mit der ersten Goldmedaille, Premio BIOL in Bari in Italien, gewürdigt. Seit dem ist das Olivenöl immer unter den "Prämierten" bei internationalen Geschmackstest zu finden. Dieses Olivenöl gehört zu den besten der Welt.
2010 Premio Biol Silbermedaille,
2010 Olivenöl-Preis Biofach "Top Ten",
2011 Flos Olei von Marco Oreggia "Bestes Olivenöl nativ extra", Feinschmecker "Top 50 weltweit".
2013: Sieger Öl beim „Best of Bio“-Award der BioHotels.
2014: 95 von 100 Punkten im Olivenölführer Flos Olei 2015: Die beste Mischung aus nativen Olivenöl. im Flos Olei.
2016: 96 von 100 Punkten im Olivenführer Flos Olei.
2017: 96 von 100 Punkten im Olivenführer Flos Olei.
4x Goldmedallien in Oliven-Japan.
2x Top 10 in der BioFach Olivenölpreis.
2018: 97 vom 100 Punkten im Olivenführer Flos-Olei.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)